Applications for AFTP courses are managed by the respective delivering provider/university.

You will liaise directly with the course provider and will be provided with full instructions of the relevant student registration process to be completed.

Registration information cannot be shared between AFTP course providers, applicants will be required to complete the relevant registration process at each institution they complete courses with.

Fee payment is also managed by directly by the delivering course provider and will be subject to the individual institution’s payment terms and conditions.